The University of Maryland MRSEC grants ended in September 2013 after 17 years of successful operation. This site remains as a history of the center, but will not be actively maintained.

MRSEC Committees

External Review Board

Dr. Greg Boebinger National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, Florida State University
Dr. Supriya Datta School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University
Dr. Ramamoorthy Ramesh Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of California, Berkeley
Dr. George Sawatzky Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of British Columbia
Dr. Subhash Singhal Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Dr. Mark Stiles Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology, NIST
Dr. Jerry Tersoff IBM
Dr. Ellen Williams British Petroleum

Contact Us | Page Last Updated: 01/12/10 | Site Map